FC Barcelona vs Tottenham,Live stream

FC Barcelona vs Tottenham,Live stream

Spread the love

Barcelona vs Tottenham live blog, Confirmed Lineups: Valverde makes several changes to starting XI
LINEUPS
*****
BARCELONA

Starting XI: Cillessen; Semedo, Lenglet, Vermaelen, Miranda; Aleñá, Rakitic, Arthur; Dembélé, Munir, Coutinho (4-3-3)

Bench: Ter Stegen, Piqué, Alba, Busquets, Vidal, Denis, Messi

TOTTENHAM

Starting XI: Lloris; Walker-Peters, Alderweireld, Vertonghen, Rose; Sissoko, Winks; Eriksen, Alli, Son; Kane (4-2-3-1)

Bench: Gazzaniga, Davies, Dier, Skipp, Lamela, Lucas, Llorente
MATCH INFO
Competition/Round: 2018-19 Champions League, Group B, Matchday 6

Date/Time: Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 9pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 1.30am IST (India, Wednesday)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Milorad Mažić (SRB)


Spread the love